Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynette

Lynette

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette
"Awesome Team !"
Profile photo of Brian Miller

Brian Miller

August 4, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Brian Miller
"Spent less than 3 weeks with State Farm and the Jim Miller Agency before seeking other insurance company that is transparent, open, honest, and communicative. Was notified after one week that our cabin would not be insured, but agency refused to provide pictures, video taken, or any specifics. Agency was not transparent, but secretive about the process, and my pictures and video showed no damage to our cabin. Placed a call to the Agency and dealt with an argumentative and difficult receptionist. Left a message for Jim Miller, but never heard from him and he was nonexistent in this process. While Connie was adept and competent, her customer service relating to communication and conveying the loss of coverage needs to improve. While direct, no empathy or understanding, just you will get a letter from State Farm and we are not covering your cabin with no specifics. Needless to say, they have not earned the privilege of our business, so cancelled renter’s insurance, home insurance, auto insurance, along with their denial for cabin insurance. Very disappointed and dissatisfied with the Jim Miller Agency and State Farm and would recommend looking elsewhere for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of chris parolin

chris parolin

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris parolin
"previous company couldn't explain 60% rate increase so i shopped around both jim and bari were very informative and easy to talk with seemed like straight shooters and had decent auto and home rates will have to wait and see when renewal time comes if they remain competitive"
Profile photo of gordon barron

gordon barron

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gordon barron
"Met with Connie at Jim Miller Agency today. We were changing insurance carriers today, Connie and the agency were very helpfull in the matter. We purchased Auto, Home, and Umbrella policies that were very competitive and straight forward to understand. We like the fact that Miller Agency is in our neighborhood and easy to communicate with if necessary."
Profile photo of Lauren Gonzalez

Lauren Gonzalez

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Gonzalez
"Bari at Jim Miller State Farm was amazing at helping me start and move my State Farm insurance from Las Vegas to AZ! Thank you so much Bari and Jim Miller! 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Dead Pelican

Dead Pelican

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dead Pelican
"Connie at statefarm has been very paitent and understanding. I am in the process of quoting a motorcyle for the future and had called multiple other places and had not gotten the same amazing treatment that i did here. I have been convinced that statefarm is the insurance company that i will be staying with because of this amazing customer service. Thank you connie!"
Profile photo of Beth Muehlhausen

Beth Muehlhausen

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Muehlhausen
"Jim and his team are amazing. Honesty, integrity and the kind of people you want to work with for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian b

Brian b

October 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Brian b
"State farm is the worst! Good luck"
Profile photo of catherine oberholzer

catherine oberholzer

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by catherine oberholzer
"Trista is amazing she continuously follows up with my accounts !"
Profile photo of Kathleen Randles

Kathleen Randles

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Randles
"Best customer service of all in ARIZONA!!"
Profile photo of Valerie Young

Valerie Young

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Young
"Exceptional people! They always have my back! Thanks"
Profile photo of Teri Freitas

Teri Freitas

August 7, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Teri Freitas
"Thanks to Connie who was most helpful and professional, she found us some great rates regarding home, auto and life insurance. Very pleased and would recommend 👍👍"
Profile photo of Thomas Patten

Thomas Patten

November 10, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Thomas Patten
"I have full coverage on my vehicles I had windshield replacement on my vehicles but when it came to my third windshield for the third vehicle due to loose gravel construction on Highway 70 they would not allow a third replacement !! I pay so much for full coverage and I guess they make the rules for so many replacement that is out of our control !!! A warning to all !!"
Profile photo of Lynne Owens

Lynne Owens

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Owens
"When our last bill for our homeowner's insurance came we had a few questions, so we called Mr. Miller's office. We got Trista Moss and after we spoke with her realized that maybe it was time to update the information. Over the course of a few days Trista worked with us to get everything accurate and up to date. It was no small job but she was wonderful, knowledgeable and patient. Trista we thank you for all your effort on our part."
Profile photo of Dillon Mohr

Dillon Mohr

August 3, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Dillon Mohr
"I wish I could say I had a positive experience. But, unfortunately it was quite the opposite."
Profile photo of Atom B

Atom B

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Atom B
"I can't say enough good about State Farm and this office. After 15 years with State Farm I was unhappy with my agent and switched to Costco's auto insurance through Ameriprise for about a year only to regret that decision and go back to State Farm. Jim is thoughtful, checks in from time to time, they're helpful and he's a great agent. And in all honesty, while I know he's ultimately the one with all of the risk, liability, and responsiblitiy his office staff are the real MPVs. I actually look forward to interating with Trista and the others, I have an odd sense of humor and they doog a great job with how off the wall I am which is rare for me to find. So, great prices, awesome coverage, terific staff, it's been a great 20 years with State Farm and I'm looking forward to 20 more great years with them. Although Jim, if Trista leaves I may follow her ( :"
Profile photo of Magus Gilmore

Magus Gilmore

April 24, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Magus Gilmore
"Horrendous, constant slander of my new and improved policies at my new company. State Farm has raised my rates mid-term for YEARS. My new company saved me THOUSANDS and their rates will not change for a year. I'm disgusted I ever trusted this "business professional" to protect my family. Call his office directly and request an immediate cancellation and then have FARMERS or ALLSTATE on the line and I guarantee you, you will save a ton of money and not have to deal with a sad little man angry at his life and failing business. STOP BLOCKING MY POST SON"
Profile photo of Jeff McCracken

Jeff McCracken

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff McCracken
"Jim and his people are the best!"
Profile photo of Douglas Hudson

Douglas Hudson

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Hudson
"Been a client of Jim Miller for 3 years now. Doing business with Jim and his staff is awesome. They are knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and they remember your name, who you are, and that makes you feel like family. I wouldn't do insurance any place else. I been with State Farm about 20 years total, in that time Jim Miller is the best agent I have had."
Profile photo of Steven Tilden

Steven Tilden

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Tilden
"Jim looks out for my family's future with thorough reviews and updates to all my greater than a dozen policies."
Profile photo of Tim Jessup

Tim Jessup

December 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Jessup
"Couldn't ask for better customer service or people. We had to file a claim, unfortunately, and despite it being a bad situation, things could not have gone better or more smoothly. Jim and his staff are highly recommended."
Profile photo of Christina Hernandez

Christina Hernandez

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Hernandez
"Awesome place, employees are so nice and extremely helpful. Wonderful place to go get your insurance. They have so many great discounts too when you bundle."
Profile photo of Peter Pronk

Peter Pronk

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Pronk
"Great people to work with. Always available to help and give advice which is greatly appreciated when just moving to Tucson. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of chris whitman

chris whitman

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by chris whitman
"Customer service is not dead. It's alive and well at Jim Miller State Farm. I have been hard to reach because of some recent health issues. They been more than patient with me. Definitely the best experience I've had with a insurance company."
Profile photo of Chris Staebell

Chris Staebell

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Staebell
"Great customer service, keep it up. Thank you!"